مكافحة اللافات – الخدمات السكنية

مكافحة اللافات – الخدمات السكنيةإذا تعبت من إستخدام رشاشات حشرة البق الموجودة في السوق التي تخفف مشكلة تفشي الآفات مؤقتاً في منزلك، فقد حان الآوان للإستشارة المهنية لمكافحة الآفات و فاحص خدمات مثل شركة الخمسة أقمار. لدينا خبرة عشرات السنوات في مجال مكافحة الآفات والحشرات ونضمن لك أننا نزيل جميع الآفات في مسكنك سواء كانت آفات موسمية او مشكلة طويلة الأمد.
مكافحة اللافات – الخدمات السكنيةيمتلك خبراءنا فهماً جيداً عن موطن و سلوك و دورة حياة الآفات و يعرفون المكان الذي يبحثون عنها بالضبط. ولقد قاموا بوضع علاجات مبتكرة مزودة بأحدث أجهزة رصد مما تجعل هذه المهام أكثر سهولة.

الخدمات تشمل الآتي:
  • أحدث أجهزة رصد.
  • فهم موطن و سلوك الآفات.
  • إستخدام مواد كيميائية معينة لغستهداف كل آفة.

مكافحة الحشرات - خدمات الضيافة

مكافحة الحشرات  - خدمات الضيافةينبغي عليك إستخدام تدابير الصرف الصحي لضمان أن المطبخ، غرفة التخزين، غرفة الضيوف و صالة الطعام و البهو خالية من الآفات لحماية موظفيك و ضيوفك. مكافحة الحشرات  - خدمات الضيافة
إحدي مشاكل الآفات الأكثر إنتشاراً في مجال صناعة الضيافة هي بق الفراش. لقد ساعد خبرائنا في الفحص المهني و خبراء مكافحة الآفات العديد من الشركات العاملة في مجال صناعة الضيافة علي خلو ممتلكاتهم من بق الفراش بإستخدام مواد كيماوية صديقة للبيئة و آمنة و حلول أخري. المشكلة الاخري الشائعة التي يعاني منها ملاك الفنادق و مرافق الإقامة هي ميول الطيور في أن تبني أعشاشها داخل أنظمة التهوية والسقوف وهذه المشكلة فضلاً عن أنها قد تتسبب في إتلاف ممتلكاتك كذلك تشكل مصدر قلق صحي للسكان.

الخدمات تشمل الآتي:
  • إبادة بق الفراش.
  • مكافحة الطيور.
  • متابعة الفحص حتى يتم القضاء على الآفات بشكل كامل.

مكافحة الحشرات - في مجال صناعة الأطعمة

مكافحة الحشرات  - في مجال صناعة الأطعمة إن أهم ما يركز عليه أي عميل تركيزاً كبيراً هي أهمية النظافة في صناعة المواد الغذائية و الاطعمة. إن تفشي الآفات و الحشرات تضع جودة منتجاتك التي تقدمها الي عملائك في خطر. إن الذباب/ الحشرات الطائرة التي تحمل البكتريا قد تلوث طعامك ما لم تقم بإتخاذ جميع التدابير اللازمة للوفاء بمعايير الجودة. ليست هنالك علامة تجارية توافق أن ترتبط إسمها بتقديم منتجات غذائية أو خدمات ذات نظافة و جودة منخفضة.

مكافحة الحشرات  - في مجال صناعة الأطعمة نحن في شركة الخمسة أقمار لا نساعد في التخلص من الآفات و الحشرات الموجودة فحسب، بل نساعد أيضاً في منعها من الظهور مرة أخري عن طريق تحديد مداخل الآفات المحتملة و قفل تلك المداخل. نحن نستفيد و نستخدم الفخاخ (الافخاخ)، الحبيبات و الطُعم و المكافحة الكيميائية لضمان أن مرافقكم خالية من الآفات. لقد خصصنا أجهزة تتبع لرصد حالة تفشي الآفات في مصنعك/مرافقك أو منشأة الخدمات الخاصة بك و القضاء عليها تماماً.

الخدمات تشمل الآتي:
  • • القضاء علي الآفات و منع إعادة ظهورها.
  • • تحديد مدخل الآفات المحتمل و إغلاقه.

مكافحة الحشرات - خدمات منصات/ معدات حفر النفط

مكافحة الحشرات  - خدمات منصات/ معدات حفر النفط

تشمل مشاكل تفشي الآفات في مواقع منصات و حفارات النفط الصراصير، القوارض، الذباب/الحشرات الطائرة و البراغيث و غير ذلك. نحن في شركة الخمسة أقمار ظللنا نقدم خدماتنا في مجال صناعة النفط/منصات النفط لعقد من الزمان و حتي الآن لنحافظ علي ساحة معداتهم، مصانع تكرير النفط و مخزن الآنابيب خالية من الآفات. تختلف إن حالة تفشي الآفات و القوارض في مواقع إعداد معدات حفر النفط عن المواقع التجارية و السكنية من حيث خطورة و نوع التفشي.

مكافحة القوارض

مكافحة القوارض يعتمد أصحاب المنازل و الشركات علي خبراء مكافحة القوارض التابعين لنا في التخلص من جرذان الاسقف، الفئران، فئران المنزل، جرذان القطن و غيرها من عائلة القوارض. تعتني أساليبنا المزدوجة من الأسلوب التفاعلي والوقائي لمكافحة القوارض علي القضاء علي الكائنات المزعجة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. فالقوارض تضر بالآثاث /المفروشات، مواد العزل و الأسلاك و التي قد تقود الي إندلاع حرائق و ورفع نفقات الإصلاح. كذلك، تلوث أطعمتك و تهدد صحتك و صحة عائلتك، عملائك و ضيوفك. إن الامراض التي تنتقل مباشرة من القوارض تشمل الحمى النزفية، مرض الطاعون و السالمونيلا.

معالجة الحدائق

هل حشرة المن و الهوام aphides & vermin تخرب حديقتك؟. يمكن أن يساعدك خدمات الحدائق الخاصة بنا في التخلص من و منع تفشي الحشرات في حديقتك الذي قد يؤثر علي النباتات و الأشجار في حديقتك. إن فنيي مكافحة الآفات في شركة الخمسة أقمار يستخدمون حلول عالية الجودة وكيماويات للتخلص من الآفات. قد تقوم منتجات المعالجة في الحدائق التجارية بهذه الوظيفة مؤقتاً أو قد تؤدي في بعض الحالات الي إتلاف حياة النبات في حديقتك، ولكن خدماتنا الخاصة بمعالجة الحدائق تستهدف فقط الآفات في حديقتك.

PEST CONTROL

PEST CONTROL - RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

PEST CONTROL - HOME SERVICES If you are tired of using the bug sprays in the market as they only give you temporary relief from the pest infestation problem in your house, then it’s about time you consulted professional pest control and exterminator services like FMC. We have decades of experience in the pest control field, and will make sure that we wipe out all the pests in your residence, whether it is a seasonal or a longstanding problem.
PEST CONTROL - HOME SERVICES Our experts have a good understanding of the habitat, behavior and lifecycle of pests, and know exactly where to look for them. They have created innovative treatments to resolve pest problems, and being equipped with state-of-the-art monitoring and treatment devices only makes things easier.

Services entail
  • State of the art monitoring devices.
  • Understanding habitat and behavior of pests.
  • Using specific chemicals to target each pest.

HOSPITALITY SERVICES INDUSTRY

Hospitality industry You will have to employ sanitation measures to ensure that the kitchen, storage room, guest room, dining area and lobby is pest-free to protect your employees and guests.

Hospitality industry One of the most prevalent pest problems in the hospitality industry is bed bugs. Professional extermination and pest control experts at FMC have helped many operators in the hospitality industry free their properties from bed bugs using safe environment-friendly chemicals and other solutions. Another common problem experienced by owners of hotels and lodging facilities is that birds tend to build their nests in the ventilation and roofs. This not just causes damage to your property but is also a health concern for inhabitants.

Our pest management and control solutions include up-to-date technology and non-toxic chemicals. We engage in follow-up inspections so that the pests are fully eradicated and do not return.

Services entail
  • Bed bug termination
  • Bird control
  • Follow up inspecting so pests are fully eradicated

FOOD INDUSTRY

here cannot be enough emphasis laid on the importance of hygiene in the food industry, as any auditor will tell you. Pest infestations put the quality of the product offered to your end-consumer at risk. Flies carrying micro-organisms can contaminate your food, undoing all the measure that you have undertaken to ensure that they meet quality standards. No brand wants to be associated with the label of serving low-quality unhygienic food products or services. Rodents and pests not only threaten the hygiene, but may also call for discarding products at your facilities as they have been tampered.
There cannot be enough emphasis laid on the importance of hygiene in the food industry, as any auditor will tell you. Pest infestations put the quality of the product offered to your end-consumer at risk. Flies carrying micro-organisms can contaminate your food, undoing all the measure that you have undertaken to ensure that they meet quality standards. No brand wants to be associated with the label of serving low-quality unhygienic food products or services. Rodents and pests not only threaten the hygiene, but may also call for discarding products at your facilities as they have been tampered.

Services entail
  • Eliminate pests from resurfacing
  • Identify possible pest entry way and seal them.

OIL RIG SERVICES

Pest infestation problems in oil rig sites may include roaches, rodents, flies, fleas and more. At FMC, we have been servicing oil rig industries for decades now to keep their equipment yards, oil refining factories, oil pads and pipe storage free from pests. The pest and rodent infestation situation in oil rig settings can vary from commercial and residential areas, in terms of the severity and type of infestation.

RODENT CONTROL SERVICE

Rodent control service. We're the rodent control experts homes and businesses rely on to free their living space of roof rats, deer mice, house mice, cotton rats and other members of the rodent family. Our combination of reactive and preventive infestation control methods take care of the annoying creatures once and for all. Rodents are a menace in any home or commercial establishment. They cause damage to furnishings, insulation and wiring, which can lead to fires and drive up repair expenses. They also contaminate your food, jeopardizing your health and that of your family, clients and guests. The diseases directly transmitted by rodents include hemorrhagic fever, plague and salmonellosis.

GARDEN TREATMENT

Termite Controll Termite Controll Are aphides and vermin ruining your well-kept garden? Our garden treatment service can help in extermination and prevention of pest infestation in your garden that impact the plants and trees in your garden adversely. FMC pest control technicians use quality solutions and chemicals to get rid of pests. Commercial garden treatment products may temporarily do the job, or in some cases cause damage to the plant life in your garden in the process, but our advanced garden treatments specifically target only the pests. We use innovative solutions to tackle the pest problem in your garden, using potent chemicals which do not harm the plants and trees in the garden and only work on the pests.

© 2015 Privacy policy